Pecan Bars

Honeybee's Patisserie

DSC_0391

Christmas is just one week away and I have yet to finish my Christmas shopping. Surprise Surprise. I am however a lot closer to being finished than previous years. That is either because I have been more organized this year or because I less to spend on presents and therefore I am not buying as much and I finish quicker. I choose to look at it positively.

DSC_0399

This will be the first Christmas for my daughter and I am quite excited. She will be 11 months old on Christmas Eve and she has been “helping” me in the kitchen as she walks around yelling and giggling trying to pull anything and everything out of the refrigerator as it is open. I can’t help but laugh.

DSC_0403

Today I will share with you my Pecan Bars. If you didn’t get a chance to eat Pecan Pie at Thanksgiving or are just an…

View original post 458 more words

What do you think?

